About

The Immorteli breeding center was founded in 1997.

We are engaged in professional breeding of dogs of black-marble and fawn-brindle color.

The kennel started with a black Luxury Immorteli (18.06.1991-20.10.2002). She was not only an excellent friend and a great companion in our family, but also participated in many exhibitions and became a wonderful mother to her puppies. The center was named in her honor.

Annually, about fifteen puppies leave the kennel to meet and please their new owners. Many of them take part in dog exhibitions and win numerous prizes. More than one hundred puppies have been awarded at various dog shows.

About the breed

The forerunners of the modern Great Dane are old Bulldogs and medieval hunting dogs trained for hounding wild boars and large ungulates that were cross breeds of a strong English mastiff and a speedy greyhound.

Originally the Great Dane was associated with a large, strong dog that did not have a particular name. There were some local names or names for training qualities: Ulm Great Dane, Great Dane, Danish Dog, Hound Dog, Boar Dog, Great Dog. They differed in type, size and color.

In 1878, in Berlin it was decided to start breeding the Great Dane.

Nowadays the Great Dane is divided into several types: a companion, a watch dog and a bodyguard dog.

Taking care of the Great Dane breed.

Great Dane cannot be kept in a cage or outdoors.

Great Danes are smooth-haired dogs. If taking shower is not required, the dog's hair can be cleaned with a rubber brush, washed with a dry shampoo or special foam.

When washing, pay attention to the fact that the shampoo should be completely washed off the dog's hair. You can use a mechanical brush for large dogs. Do not forget to trim claws, as they should not interfere with the dog’s movements.

It is necessary to take care of your pet's teeth, they need to be cleaned. Checking of your dog’s eyes, ears, nose and paws is also very important. Competent and easy care will keep your dog clean, well-groomed and healthy. Of great importance are timely visits to a veterinary hospital for vaccination and routine examination.

Reasons for choosing us

For twenty years now, the Immorteli breeding center and our dogs are known in not only the Russian Federation, but also abroad.

Our dogs take active part in exhibitions held in Russia and abroad.

All our owners receive the necessary consultations on growing, grooming, making an exhibition career as well as further breeding activities.

Many owners, who acquire a puppy from us, become members of the large and friendly Immorteli family, keeping friendship of like-minded people and love of the breed for many years to come!

Вверх

О питомнике

Питомник “Иммортели” был основан в 1997 году.

Питомник занимается профессиональным разведением собак черно-мраморной и палево-тигровой окрасных групп.

Родоначальницей питомника является черная Лакшери Иммортели (18.06.1991-20.10.2002). Она не только была отличным другом и великолепным компаньоном в нашей семье, но и принимала участие в выставках, стала замечательной матерью своим щенкам. В ее честь и назван созданный питомник.

Ежегодно из питомника выпускается около пятнадцати щенков, которые радуют своих владельцев, многие посещают выставки и занимают призовые места. Уже более ста воспитанников получили признание на различных шоу.

О породе

Предшественниками современного Немецкого дога следует считать старого бульдога и средневековых охотничьих собак для травли кабанов и крупных копытных, которые были чем-то средним между типом сильного английского мастиффа и быстрой, маневренной борзой.

Первоначально под догом понимали большую, сильную собаку, не имевшую одного названия. Были известны местные названия или названия по рабочим качествам: Ульмский дог, Английский дог, Датский дог, Гончая собака, Кабанья собака, Большой дог. Они различались по типу, величине и окрасам.

В 1878 году в Берлине было принято решение о начале племенной работы для создания породы "Немецкий дог".

В данный момент собаки породы Немецкий дог относятся к следующим группам: компаньон, сторожевая собака и собака-телохранитель.

Особенности ухода за породой

Немецкие доги не подходят для жизни в вольере или на улице.

Порода Немецкий дог относится к гладкошерстным собакам. Если нет необходимости в водных процедурах, шерсть собаки можно чистить резиновой щеткой, мыть сухим шампунем или специальной пеной.

При водных процедурах следует обращать внимание на то, чтобы шампунь был полностью смыт с шерсти, для чего можно воспользоваться механической щеткой для больших собак. Не забывайте подстригать когти: они не должны мешать движению собаки.

Необходимо уделять время и процедурам по уходу за зубами питомца: они также нуждаются в чистке. Обязательны осмотры глаз, ушей, носа и лап.

Грамотный и необременительный уход позволит содержать собаку чистой, ухоженной и здоровой.

При правильном выращивании, кормлении, уходе и содержании, своевременных визитах в ветеринарные лечебницы для вакцинации и наблюдения питомец будет полноценно развиваться и радовать своих владельцев долгие годы!

Добавлены фотографии ИММОРТЕЛИ Герцогине фон Дитрих

Подробнее
Выставка "Россия 2017 Кубок Президента РКФ"

Подробнее
Выставка "Россия 2017"

Подробнее
Полезные ссылки

Подробнее
Вверх